Relationship Managers

Doha Bank is today driven by a dynamic team of Corporate Banking professionals with years of experience in their specialised fields.


Division wise list of Relationship Managers / Accounts Officers is given below:

Corporate & Commercial Banking

Name Contact Number Email
Ahmad Al Naji
Head of Corporate & Commercial Banking
+974 4015 4896
+974 5584 9068
anaji@dohabank.com.qa
Rajitha Jayasekara
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4903
+974 6663 7509
RJayasekara@dohabank.com.qa
Talha Aslam
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4904
+974 6607 7481
tAslam@dohabank.com.qa
Deepal Liyanage
Assistant Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4910
+974 3008 0512
dliyanage@dohabank.com.qa
Walid Farah
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4922
+974 6617 0924
wfarah@dohabank.com.qa
Sunish Sinha
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4895
+974 3332 0349
SunishS@dohabank.com.qa
Maya Harake
Team Leader
+974 4015 4963
+974 6634 8606
mharake@dohabank.com.qa
Oscar Paul Berlin
Assistant Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4914
+974 5552 8357
oberlin@dohabank.com.qa
Joseph Amaljith Prasanna Jayasuria
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4924
+974 3008 0525
jjayasuria@dohabank.com.qa
Sarath Gonsal
Team Leader
+974 4015 4916
+974 5588 6013
smsgonsal@dohabank.com.qa
Pahan Gunaward
Assistant Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4917
+974 5599 6274
pGunawardena@dohabank.com.qa
Humam Al Alami
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4919
+974 5566 0778
halalami@dohabank.com.qa
Zafir Moh’d Saleem Abu Alwafa
Senior Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4936
+974 6604 5468
zAlwafa@dohabank.com.qa
Mohannad Al Magabi
Senior Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4897
+974 5562 5969
MohannadA@dohabank.com.qa
Tinku Vijay
Assistant Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4915
+974 6689 7252
Tvijay@dohabank.com.qa
Mohd Farhan Manzoor
Assistant Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4927
+974 5550 9786
fmanzoor@dohabank.com.qa
Mohamed Farouk Hamad
Team Leader
+974 4015 5885
+974 6623 4045
mFarouk@dohabank.com.qa

Mortgage Finance & Real Estate Services

Name Contact Number Email
Issam Jamous
Senior Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4934
+974 5517 6116
ijamous@dohabank.com.qa

Corporate Finance & Advisory

Name Contact Number Email
Madhavan Vasudevan
Manager
+974 4015 4975
+974 3014 3776
vmadhavan@dohabank.com.qa
Fatema Dawood
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4957
+974 3300 0268
fdawood@dohabank.com.qa

Group Email – CorporateFinance@dohabank.com.qa

Public Sector

Name Contact Number Email
Khalid Al-Naama
Head of Public Sector
+974 4015 4878
+974 5552 9656
knaama@dohabank.com.qa
Ahmed Mustafa Burhan Mustafawi
Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4857
+974 5534 3494
amustafawi@dohabank.com.qa
Jayantissa Bandara Meegalla
Assistant Relationship Manager
+974 4015 4875
+974 5541 9276
jMeegalla@dohabank.com.qa

SME

To contact any of our SME Relationship Managers, please visit us here SME Relationship Managers

Note:

Doha Bank’s retail, commercial and corporate products and services are granted at our sole discretion and are subject to the Bank’s terms, conditions and acceptance.